What happens to my supplier connections when I upgrade my subscription?
1 min read · Updated 20 Oct 2026
What happens to my supplier connections when I upgrade my subscription?
Your existing supplier connections remain unchanged when you upgrade your subscription. The upgrade simply gives you access to the additional connections, product imports and other features included in your new plan.
Was this article helpful?
Found a bug or issue while following this article?
PreviousWhere can I find my subscription renewal date?Next How are supplier connections counted in my subscription?